All things Rhone

3 thoughts on “All things Rhone”

  1. Love the idea that to get back into your studies, you have to go a wine tasting. Can’t get my head around why the 1st ‘Rhone’ wine was a Pinot Gris!?! All the best with your journey becoming a Master Somm. Excited for you 🙂 Cheers

    Like

    1. Julien,

      Thanks for the support, it’s definitely been a great journey so far and I think it’s only going to get better. Honestly I was so excited about the Pinot Gris that I didn’t even think about not being a Rhone varietal! Thanks for pointing that out, I will have to do a little better editing before I post my next blog. Cheers!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

