Rule Number One: Humility

3 thoughts on “Rule Number One: Humility”

  1. I don’t know you but I’m proud of you! My wife and I moved to Napa Valley two years ago and we’ve been amazed at the complexity of just our local wine industry, viticulture, oenology, not to mention the rest of the freaking planet. When (not if) you pass the Master exam, you’ll be a lord of the (wine) universe. Keep at it. Since you like wine, you may like our wine country blog: http://www.topochinesvino.com. Follow us if you like what you see.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog, I appreciate it! I can’t believe I’ve come this far in such a short amount of time, it’s crazy to think where this will all lead someday. I will check out your blog and follow you for sure. When I get to your side of the world, maybe you can show me around some of your favorite local wineries! Thanks again.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

